PazNaz Staff

Leadership Team

Dr. Joe Watkins

Executive Pastor
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425

Mano Agulian

Armenian Ministries
magulian@paznaz.org
626.351.2471

Marcos Canales

La Fuente Ministries
mcanales@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Ali Deckard

Creative Worship
adeckard@paznaz.org
626.351.2436

Sarah Hong

Cantonese Ministries
shong@paznaz.org
626.351.2477

Timothy Lee

Korean Ministries
626.351.9631

Dave Myers

Lead Pastor of Family Life
Student Ministries

dmyers@paznaz.org
626.351.2441

Darwin Ng

Senior Adults & Congregational Care
dng@paznaz.org
626.351.2461

Ferol Null

Facilities Director
fnull@paznaz.org
626.351.9631

Faith Romasco

New Ground Ministries & Creative Director
fromasco@paznaz.org
626.351.2469

Dr. Brad Strawn

Faith Development
bstrawn@paznaz.org

Min Xiao

Mandarin Ministries
mxiao@paznaz.org
626.236.8751