First Church of the Nazarene of Pasadena logo

Staff

Pastoral Staff


Dr. T. Scott Daniels

Senior Pastor

626.351.2412, sdaniels@paznaz.org

Assistant: Melody Bundy

626.351.2425, mbundy@paznaz.org


Pastor B. Scott Anderson

Executive Pastor

626.351.2413, sanderson@paznaz.org

Assistant: Melody Bundy

626.351.2425, mbundy@paznaz.org


Pastor Alan De Vries

Pastor of Worship & Celebration Arts

626.351.2419, adevries@paznaz.org

Assistant: Callie Radke

626.351.2433, cradke@paznaz.org


Pastor Joe Halbert

Pastor of Service & Outreach / Campus Pastor of Valley Center

626.351.2421, jhalbert@paznaz.org

Assistant: Stacey Maljian

626.351.2422, smaljian@paznaz.org


Pastor Keegan Lenker

Pastor of Intergenerational Discipleship

626.351.2417, klenker@paznaz.org

Assistant: Stacey Maljian

626.351.2422, smaljian@paznaz.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon