First Church of the Nazarene of Pasadena logo

Staff

children & youth


Pastor Jayme Lenker

Pastor of Early Childhood Ministries

626.351.2469, jlenker@paznaz.org


Pastor Doug Ravasdy

Pastor of Children's Ministries

626.351.2456, dravasdy@paznaz.org


Pastor Faith Romasco

Associate Children's Pastor

626.351.2423, fromasco@paznaz.org


Pastor Mackenzie Smith

Middle School Ministries

626.351.2441, msmith@paznaz.org


Pastor Drew Vinson

High School Ministries

626.351.2436, dvinson@paznaz.org


Pastor Heather Rickert

Associate Youth Pastor

626.351.2477, hrickert@paznaz.org


Pastor Leslie Moreno

Young Adult Ministries

626.351.2478, lesliemoreno@paznaz.org


Janine Sagherian

Sunrise Preschool Director

626.351.2459, jsagherian@paznaz.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon