First Church of the Nazarene of Pasadena logo

Staff

children & youth


Pastor Jayme Lenker

Pastor of Early Childhood Ministries

626.351.2469, jlenker@paznaz.org


Pastor Doug Ravasdy

Pastor of Children's Ministries

626.351.2456, dravasdy@paznaz.org


Pastor Faith Romasco

Associate Children's Pastor

626.351.2423, fromasco@paznaz.org


Pastor Mackenzie Smith

Junior High Ministries

626.351.2441, msmith@paznaz.org


Pastor Drew Vinson

Senior High Ministries

626.351.2436, dvinson@paznaz.org


Pastor Heather Rickert

Associate Youth Pastor

626.351.2477, hrickert@paznaz.org


Pastor Leslie Moreno

Young Adult Ministries

626.351.2478, lesliemoreno@paznaz.org


Margo Pehlivanos

Sunrise Preschool Director

626.351.2459, mpehlivanos@paznaz.org