First Church of the Nazarene of Pasadena logo

Staff

children & youth


Pastor Amber Baker

Pastor of Children's Ministries

626.351.2487, abaker@paznaz.org

Assistant: Elaine Wheat

626.351.2434, ewheat@paznaz.org


Pastor Jayme Lenker

Pastor of Early Childhood Ministries

626.351.2469, jlenker@paznaz.org

Assistant: Rosa Ramirez

626.351.2424, rramirez@paznaz.org


Mackenzie Smith

Junior High Ministries

626.351.2441, msmith@paznaz.org


Drew Vinson

Senior High Ministries

626.351.2436, dvinson@paznaz.org


Heather Rickert

Associate Youth Pastor

626.351.2477, hrickert@paznaz.org


Margo Pehlivanos

Sunrise Preschool Director

626.351.2459, mpehlivanos@paznaz.org

Senior Office Manager: Valerie Lopez

626.351.2458, vlopez@paznaz.org