PazNaz Staff

Leadership Team

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425

Dr. Joe Watkins

Executive Pastor
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425

Mano Agulian

Armenian Ministries
magulian@paznaz.org
626.351.2471

Marcos Canales

La Fuente Ministries
mcanales@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Alan De Vries

Pastoral Care
adevries@paznaz.org
626.351.2419

Ali Deckard

Creative Worship
adeckard@paznaz.org
626.351.2436

Joel Deckard

Interim Youth Director
jdeckard@paznaz.org
626.351.2441

Heather Handley

Valley Center Interim Pastor
hhandley@paznaz.org
626.351.2477

Julie Keith

Lead Pastor of Family Life
Special Needs Ministries

jkeith@paznaz.org
626.351.2485

Timothy Lee

Korean Ministries
626.351.9631

Darwin Ng

Senior Adults & Congregational Care
dng@paznaz.org
626.351.2461

Ferol Null

Facilities Director
fnull@paznaz.org
626.351.9631

Rosa Ramirez

Compassionate Ministries
rramirez@paznaz.org
626.351.2421

Ali Ravasdy

Early Childhood Ministries
aravasdy@paznaz.org
626.351.2418

Faith Romasco

Formation
fromasco@paznaz.org
626.351.2469

Janine Sagherian

Sunrise Preschool Director
jsagherian@paznaz.org
626.351.9899

Emily Shnorhokian

Family Life Associate Pastor
eshnorhokian@paznaz.org
626.351.2424

Dr. Brad Strawn

Teaching Pastor
bradstrawn@fuller.edu

Min Xiao

Mandarin Ministries
mxiao@paznaz.org
626.236.8751

 
  • Tara Beth Leach

    Senior Pastor


    Assistant: Melody Bundy
    mbundy@paznaz.org
    626.351.2425

  • Sam Chung

    Cantonese Ministries Pastor
    Lead Pastor of Intercultural Ministries
    626.351.2478
    schung@paznaz.org


  • Heather Handley

    Youth Pastor & Valley Center
    Campus Interim Pastor

    626.351.2477
    hhandley@paznaz.org


  • Timothy Lee

    Korean Ministries Pastor
    626.351.9631




Tara Beth Leach
Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
626.351.2425


Assistant: Melody Bundy
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425

Pastor Scott Anderson
Scott Anderson

Executive Pastor
626.351.2413


Assistant: Melody Bundy
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425


Pastor Mano Agulian
Mano Agulian

Armenian Ministries Pastor
626.351.2471



Pastor Marcos Canales
Marcos Canales

La Fuente Ministries Pastor
626.351.2415


Assistant:
Ruth Torres

rtorres@paznaz.org
626.351.2422


Pastor Sam Chung
Sam Chung

Cantonese Ministries Pastor
626.351.2478


Pastor Alan De Vries
Alan De Vries

Pastor of Worship & Celebration Arts
626.351.2419


Pastor Joe Halbert
Joe Halbert

Pastor of Service & Outreach,
Campus Pastor at Valley Center

626.351.2421


Assistant:
Ruth Torres

rtorres@paznaz.org
626.351.2422

Pastor Heather Handley
Heather Handley

Youth Pastor
626.351.2477



Pastor Julie Keith
Julie Keith

Pastor of Special Needs
626.351.2485


Assistant:
Sylva Hekimian

shekimian@paznaz.org
626.351.2426


Pastor Timothy Lee
Timothy Lee

Korean Ministries Pastor
626.351.9631

Megan Marsh
Megan Marsh

Director of Women’s Ministries
626.351.2429


Assistant:
Sarah Edgbert

sedgbert@paznaz.org

Pastor Darwin Ng
Darwin Ng

Pastor of Senior Adults & Congregational Care
626.351.2461


Assistant:
Sylva Hekimian

shekimian@paznaz.org
626.351.2426

Pastor Doug Ravasdy
Doug Ravasdy

Pastor of Elementary Ministries
626.351.2456


Assistant:
Ariana Martin

amartin@paznaz.org
626.351.2422



Pastor Faith Romasco
Faith Romasco

Pastor of Early Childhood Ministries
626.351.2469


Assistant:
Ariana Martin

amartin@paznaz.org
626.351.2422

Pastor Mackenzie Smith
Mackenzie Smith

Youth Pastor
626.351.2441


Pastor Min Xiao
Min Xiao

Mandarin Ministries Pastor
626.351.2427



Pastoral Staff

 

 

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2425

 

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Ali Deckard

Pastor of Creative Worship
adeckard@paznaz.org
626.351.2436

Copy of Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Emily Shnorhokian123

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Copy of Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Senior Pastor

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor

tleach@paznaz.org
626.3514.2412

Assistant: Melody Bundy
mbundy@paznaz.org
626.351.2415

Tara Beth Leach

Senior Pastor
tleach@paznaz.org
626.351.2415